Canvas Holiday Club at Spier

When:
June 15, 2019 – June 29, 2019 all-day
2019-06-15T00:00:00+02:00
2019-06-30T00:00:00+02:00
Where:
Spier
Die Werf
Spier Wine Farm
R310 Baden Powell Drive
Cost:
R100
Contact:
IZOBELLE LOUW
072 658 7143
Canvas Holiday Club at Spier @ Spier

LITTLE ADVENTURERS

AGES 18 MTHS – 6 YRS, WITH ADULT

Saturday, 15 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Sunday, 16 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Sunday, 16 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Monday, 17 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Monday, 17 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Wednesday, 19 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Wednesday, 19 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Thursday, 20 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Friday, 21 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Saturday, 22 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Sunday, 23 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Sunday, 23 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Monday, 24 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Monday, 24 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Wednesday, 26 June at 10:00 – 10:45
Wednesday, 26 June at 12:00 – 12:45
Thursday, 27 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Friday, 28 June at 14:00 – 14:45
Saturday, 29 June at 14:00 – 14:45

This is a child + parent/ carer bonding experience with focus on sensory play and developing fine motor skills.

CREATIVE CRAFTERS

AGES 6 – 13, DROP OFF

Saturday, 15 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Saturday, 15 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Sunday, 16 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Monday, 17 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Wednesday, 19 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Thursday, 20 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Thursday, 20 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Friday, 21 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Friday, 21 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Saturday, 22 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Saturday, 22 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Sunday, 23 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Monday, 24 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Wednesday, 26 June at 14:00 – 15:00
Thursday, 27 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Thursday, 27 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Friday, 28 June at 10:00 – 11:00
Friday, 28 June at 12:00 – 13:00
Saturday, 29 June at 10:00 – 10:00
Sunday, 29 June at 12:00 – 13:00

Develop fine motor skills, get messy and explore with different materials. We often create toys for hours of play at home.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact us

×
preloader